歡迎來到佐勒!隨時與我們聯繫 新的聊天功能!

X

Drainmaker 成套系統


Drainmaker 成套系統

家居裝修系統

1104-0082

在任何地方添加水槽或吧台。

  • 特點和優勢

    1104-0082

    在任何地方添加水槽或吧台。

    突破混凝土成本高昂,即使是最有經驗的承包商也面臨挑戰。作為房主,您希望不惜一切代價避免它,以防止損壞您的浴室或廚房。但是,您仍然可以在不破壞混凝土的情況下安裝衛生管道功能。我們的排水機包裝系統正是您所需要的。

    什麼是 Drainmaker 包裝系統?

    我們的排水機包裝系統是我們的家居裝修系統之一,可讓您安裝排水管,在家中任何地方添加水槽或濕吧,甚至在地下室。它位於地上並高效運行,具有出色的靈活性。自己安裝套件花費的時間很少,而且您可以通過這樣做來省錢。首先,您將進行適合性測試,讓您知道您選擇的位置是否適合排水機。

    Drainmaker 成套系統具有:

    • 1-1/2 英寸排放口,帶有可通過 3/8 英寸固體的無堵塞渦流葉輪。
    • 沒有需要清潔或更換的過濾器或濾網。
    • 額定溫度為 110 華氏度。

     

    使用 Drainmaker 包裝系統的優勢

    我們家裝系統的簡單性在很大程度上解釋了它們的受歡迎程度。它結構緊湊,寬 14-5/16 英寸,高 12-3/4 英寸。該系統還有許多額外的優點:

    • 將此緊湊型系統用於水槽和吧台、洗衣盤、除濕機、軟水器等。
    • 成套系統包括自動排水泵、止回閥和儲罐內的預管道排放管。
    • 這款 0.3 HP 泵將以每分鐘 43 加侖的速度移動水。
    • 包括說明和方便的快速入門指南,便於安裝和操作。
    • 100% 出廠測試
    • 1 年有限保修
    • 9 英尺線長

    為什麼在家選擇 Zoeller?

    Zoeller at Home 是一家家族企業,也是美國歷史最悠久的獨立泵製造商之一。我們提供出色的產品和最好的客戶服務,使我們在競爭對手中脫穎而出。

    我們的排水機包裝系統和其他家居裝修系統的卓越結構是 Zoeller at Home 的標準,因為我們堅持高標準。我們所做的一切都超出了您的期望。我們還優先考慮客戶服務。我們希望滿足您的需求,並將按時運送您的訂單,以便您能夠滿足自己的內部截止日期。我們努力在您的日程安排中為您提供所需的服務。

    立即在家中從 Zoeller 購買

    Zoeller at Home 擁有滿足您家庭用水需求的解決方案。無論您是想從地下室除水還是在新浴室中添加水槽,Zoeller at Home 都是正確的選擇。我們為我們提供的卓越產品質量感到自豪,我們認為您也會欣賞它們。 與團隊成員取得聯繫 今天了解更多。

  • 產品規格
    外形尺寸 紙箱:14.4 英寸 x 4.7 英寸 x 14 英寸
    發動機 1/3 生命值
    赫茲 60赫茲
    伏特 115 伏
    標記放大器 3.1 一個
    階段 1 博士
    排放量 1-1/2″
    流動 43 加侖/分鐘(163 英里/分鐘)
    葉輪類型 無堵塞渦流
    線長 9' (2.7 m)
    線型 帶接地插頭的防水線
    熱保護 是的
     

  • 支持文件

1104-0082

在任何地方添加水槽或吧台。

突破混凝土成本高昂,即使是最有經驗的承包商也面臨挑戰。作為房主,您希望不惜一切代價避免它,以防止損壞您的浴室或廚房。但是,您仍然可以在不破壞混凝土的情況下安裝衛生管道功能。我們的排水機包裝系統正是您所需要的。

什麼是 Drainmaker 包裝系統?

我們的排水機包裝系統是我們的家居裝修系統之一,可讓您安裝排水管,在家中任何地方添加水槽或濕吧,甚至在地下室。它位於地上並高效運行,具有出色的靈活性。自己安裝套件花費的時間很少,而且您可以通過這樣做來省錢。首先,您將進行適合性測試,讓您知道您選擇的位置是否適合排水機。

Drainmaker 成套系統具有:

  • 1-1/2 英寸排放口,帶有可通過 3/8 英寸固體的無堵塞渦流葉輪。
  • 沒有需要清潔或更換的過濾器或濾網。
  • 額定溫度為 110 華氏度。

 

使用 Drainmaker 包裝系統的優勢

我們家裝系統的簡單性在很大程度上解釋了它們的受歡迎程度。它結構緊湊,寬 14-5/16 英寸,高 12-3/4 英寸。該系統還有許多額外的優點:

  • 將此緊湊型系統用於水槽和吧台、洗衣盤、除濕機、軟水器等。
  • 成套系統包括自動排水泵、止回閥和儲罐內的預管道排放管。
  • 這款 0.3 HP 泵將以每分鐘 43 加侖的速度移動水。
  • 包括說明和方便的快速入門指南,便於安裝和操作。
  • 100% 出廠測試
  • 1 年有限保修
  • 9 英尺線長

為什麼在家選擇 Zoeller?

Zoeller at Home 是一家家族企業,也是美國歷史最悠久的獨立泵製造商之一。我們提供出色的產品和最好的客戶服務,使我們在競爭對手中脫穎而出。

我們的排水機包裝系統和其他家居裝修系統的卓越結構是 Zoeller at Home 的標準,因為我們堅持高標準。我們所做的一切都超出了您的期望。我們還優先考慮客戶服務。我們希望滿足您的需求,並將按時運送您的訂單,以便您能夠滿足自己的內部截止日期。我們努力在您的日程安排中為您提供所需的服務。

立即在家中從 Zoeller 購買

Zoeller at Home 擁有滿足您家庭用水需求的解決方案。無論您是想從地下室除水還是在新浴室中添加水槽,Zoeller at Home 都是正確的選擇。我們為我們提供的卓越產品質量感到自豪,我們認為您也會欣賞它們。 與團隊成員取得聯繫 今天了解更多。

外形尺寸 紙箱:14.4 英寸 x 4.7 英寸 x 14 英寸
發動機 1/3 生命值
赫茲 60赫茲
伏特 115 伏
標記放大器 3.1 一個
階段 1 博士
排放量 1-1/2″
流動 43 加侖/分鐘(163 英里/分鐘)
葉輪類型 無堵塞渦流
線長 9' (2.7 m)
線型 帶接地插頭的防水線
熱保護 是的

Welcome to Zoeller! Feel free to reach out with our new chat feature!

X

Drainmaker Packaged System


Drainmaker Packaged System

Home Improvement Systems

1104-0082

Add a sink or wet bar anywhere.

  • Features and Benefits

    1104-0082

    Add a sink or wet bar anywhere.

    Breaking through concrete is expensive and proves challenging to even the most experienced contractor. As a homeowner, you want to avoid it at all costs to prevent damage to your bathroom or kitchen. However, you can still install sanitary plumbing features without breaking concrete. Our drainmaker packaged system is just what you need.

    What Is a Drainmaker Packaged System?

    Our drainmaker packaged system is one of our home improvement systems that lets you install a drain to add a sink or wet bar anywhere in the home, even in the basement. It sits aboveground and functions efficiently, with outstanding flexibility. It takes little time to install the kit yourself, and you can save money by doing it. To get started, you will do a fit test that lets you know if the location you choose is suitable for the drainmaker.

    The drainmaker packaged system has:

    • 1-1/2-inch discharge with a nonclog vortex impeller that passes 3/8-inch solids.
    • No filters or screens that require cleaning or replacement.
    • A temperature rating of 110 degrees Fahrenheit.

     

    Advantages of Using a Drainmaker Packaged System

    The simplicity of our home improvement systems explains much of their popularity. It is compact at 14-5/16 inches wide by 12-3/4 inches high. There are many added advantages to this system:

    • Use this compact system for sinks and wet bars, laundry trays, dehumidifiers, water softeners and more.
    • The packaged system includes an automatic drain pump, check valve, and pre-plumbed discharge pipe inside the tank.
    • This .3 HP pump will move water at up to 43 gallons per minute.
    • Instructions and a convenient quick start guide are included for easy installation and operation.
    • 100% Factory tested
    • 1 year limited warranty
    • 9-ft cord length

    Why Choose Zoeller at Home?

    Zoeller at Home is a family-owned business and one of the country’s oldest independently owned pump manufacturers. We offer outstanding products and the best customer service, setting us apart from our competitors.

    The superior construction of our drainmaker packaged system and other home improvement systems is standard at Zoeller at Home because we hold ourselves to high standards. We exceed your expectations with everything we make. We also prioritize customer service. We want to meet your needs and will ship your order on time so you can meet your own internal deadlines. We strive to get you what you need on your schedule.

    Buy From Zoeller at Home Today

    Zoeller at Home has the solutions you need for your home water demands. Whether you want to remove water from your basement or add a sink to a new bathroom, Zoeller at Home is the right choice. We are proud of the outstanding quality of products we offer, and we think you will appreciate them, too. Get in touch with a team member to learn more today.

  • Product Specifications
    Overall Dimensions Carton: 14.4″ x 4.7″ x 14″
    Motor 1/3 HP
    Hertz 60 Hz
    Volts 115 V
    TagAmp 3.1 A
    Phase 1 Ph
    Discharge Size 1-1/2″
    Flow 43 GPM (163 LPM)
    Impeller Type Non-clogging vortex
    Cord Length 9′ (2.7 m)
    Cord Type Waterproof cord with grounded plug
    Thermally Protected Yes
     

  • Support Documents

1104-0082

Add a sink or wet bar anywhere.

Breaking through concrete is expensive and proves challenging to even the most experienced contractor. As a homeowner, you want to avoid it at all costs to prevent damage to your bathroom or kitchen. However, you can still install sanitary plumbing features without breaking concrete. Our drainmaker packaged system is just what you need.

What Is a Drainmaker Packaged System?

Our drainmaker packaged system is one of our home improvement systems that lets you install a drain to add a sink or wet bar anywhere in the home, even in the basement. It sits aboveground and functions efficiently, with outstanding flexibility. It takes little time to install the kit yourself, and you can save money by doing it. To get started, you will do a fit test that lets you know if the location you choose is suitable for the drainmaker.

The drainmaker packaged system has:

  • 1-1/2-inch discharge with a nonclog vortex impeller that passes 3/8-inch solids.
  • No filters or screens that require cleaning or replacement.
  • A temperature rating of 110 degrees Fahrenheit.

 

Advantages of Using a Drainmaker Packaged System

The simplicity of our home improvement systems explains much of their popularity. It is compact at 14-5/16 inches wide by 12-3/4 inches high. There are many added advantages to this system:

  • Use this compact system for sinks and wet bars, laundry trays, dehumidifiers, water softeners and more.
  • The packaged system includes an automatic drain pump, check valve, and pre-plumbed discharge pipe inside the tank.
  • This .3 HP pump will move water at up to 43 gallons per minute.
  • Instructions and a convenient quick start guide are included for easy installation and operation.
  • 100% Factory tested
  • 1 year limited warranty
  • 9-ft cord length

Why Choose Zoeller at Home?

Zoeller at Home is a family-owned business and one of the country’s oldest independently owned pump manufacturers. We offer outstanding products and the best customer service, setting us apart from our competitors.

The superior construction of our drainmaker packaged system and other home improvement systems is standard at Zoeller at Home because we hold ourselves to high standards. We exceed your expectations with everything we make. We also prioritize customer service. We want to meet your needs and will ship your order on time so you can meet your own internal deadlines. We strive to get you what you need on your schedule.

Buy From Zoeller at Home Today

Zoeller at Home has the solutions you need for your home water demands. Whether you want to remove water from your basement or add a sink to a new bathroom, Zoeller at Home is the right choice. We are proud of the outstanding quality of products we offer, and we think you will appreciate them, too. Get in touch with a team member to learn more today.

Overall Dimensions Carton: 14.4″ x 4.7″ x 14″
Motor 1/3 HP
Hertz 60 Hz
Volts 115 V
TagAmp 3.1 A
Phase 1 Ph
Discharge Size 1-1/2″
Flow 43 GPM (163 LPM)
Impeller Type Non-clogging vortex
Cord Length 9′ (2.7 m)
Cord Type Waterproof cord with grounded plug
Thermally Protected Yes